Operations Management




Angel Mitev
Executive Director
office@ndk.bg
Tel.: +359/916 68 30


Marina Popova
Head of Direction:

Property and Administration
mpopova@ndk.bg


Alexandar Babinov

Head of Office:
Project Management
ababinov@ndk.bg

Miroslava Todorova
Head of Office:
DNK
mtodorova@ndk.bg

Svetlozar Zhelev
Head of Contemporary Literature Division:

National Book Centre and Peroto Club
szhelev@ndk.bg

Margarita Boycheva
Head of Direction
External Communications
mboycheva@ndk.bg